Share this release

Next Release

"She's A Freak"

After a short hiatus Sleazy G is back to celebrate 10 years

Sleazy G returns after a short hiatus to celebrate 10 years of Sleazy G, Sleazy Deep's long running sub label for harder hitting house music with added attitude.
Introducing Brazilian producer Koster, 'She's A Freak' is a minimal low slinger with tech beats and heavy hitting bass, killer vocal leads and enough quirky acid breakdowns to keep any floor entertained. Label boss Rob Made jumped on the 'Edit' adding a cheeky sample from Sweet Exorcists' 1989 banger TESTONE for extra dancefloor bite... THIS IS ESSENTIAL!!!

01. Written & Produced by Alysson Costa.
02. & 03. Written & Produced by Alysson Costa & Robin Tabor.
Published by Dharma Songs.
02 & 03 mastered by Eugene @ Cromon.
(P) & (C) 2024 Sleazy G

1. She's A Freak
2. She's A Freak [Rob Made Extended Edit]
3. She's A Freak [Rob Made Edit]